Scott Dixon

The remarkable career of reigning and five-time NTT IndyCar Series champion Scott Dixon will undoubtedly go down as one of the greatest in the history of Indy car racing. While he looks to continue his reign of terror on the record books, there is one feat he has never accomplished: compiling back-to-back championships.