Josef Newgarden poses in the pits

With an NTT IndyCar Series title and 10 career race wins under his belt, you wouldn’t expect Josef Newgarden to need to get back up to speed going into the eighth season of his career. However, the Team Penske driver admits that everyone has some dust to shake off going into the Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg.

Scott Dixon

The remarkable career of reigning and five-time NTT IndyCar Series champion Scott Dixon will undoubtedly go down as one of the greatest in the history of Indy car racing. While he looks to continue his reign of terror on the record books, there is one feat he has never accomplished: compiling back-to-back championships.